President
Alan Paleczny Club President alanpaleczny@rogers.com
Administration
Rob Moore Club Manager 519 650 2447 x 245 rob@deerridgegolfclub.com
Stephanie Amaral Office Administrator 519 650 2447 x 221 Admin@deerridgegolfclub.com
Krista Willie Club Accountant 519 650 2447 x 221 krista@deerridgegolfclub.com
Lee Rollo Facilities Manager 519 650 2447 x 240 maintenance@deerridgegolfclub.com
Golf
Greg Thacker Head Professional 519 650 2447 x 248 hp@deerridgegolfclub.com
Rick Sikorski Associate Professional 519 650 2447 x 1 rick@deerridgegolfclub.com
Adam Beange Associate Professional 519 650 2447 x 1 adam.beange.cpga@gmail.com
James Skrypec Head Teaching Professional james@deerridgegolfclub.com
Greens
Jason Winter Director of Turfgrass Operations 519-650-5310 jason@deerridgegolfclub.com
F&B
Sarah Mooney F&B Manager 226-220-3327 manager@chefdtv.com
Claire McDonald Head Chef claire@chefdtv.com