President
Alan Paleczny Club President alanpaleczny@rogers.com
Administration
Maryna Sammut Clubhouse Manager 519-650-2447 x 245 chmanager@deerridgegolfclub.com
Ronald Ortega Facilities Manager 519 650 2447 x 240 maintenance@deerridgegolfclub.com
Cheryl McGillvray Office Administrator 519 650 2447 x 221 admin@deerridgegolfclub.com
Cory Williamson Accounting Manager 519 650 2447 x 225 Accounting@deerridgegolfclub.com
Golf
Rob Moore Director of Golf & Operations 519 650 2447 x 248 rob@deerridgegolfclub.com
Rick Sikorski Associate Professional 519 650 2447 x 1 rick@deerridgegolfclub.com
James Skrypec Head Teaching Professional james@deerridgegolfclub.com
Riley Henry Assistant Professional Assist.Pro@deerridgegolfclub.com
Greens
Jacob Martin (Interim) Ass.Superintendent - Turfgrass Operation 519-650-5310 asstsupt@deerridgegolfclub.com
Dining - Refreshing Your Experience in 2023
Under Construction - Coming April 2023!
Mario Muniz Dining Manager Dining@DeerRidgeGolfClub.com